Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon & USCIS-Immigration Medical Exams located in Baton Rouge, LA

254 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 254 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacob B.
Submitted 05/21/22
I have been to see two doctors prior to Dr. Isaza, with no plan of correcting my issue or relief. My Uncle Brandon, referred Dr. Isaza. The exam he gave me was very thorough- the other doctors barley examined me. Now I have hope….. Jacob
Michael C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very thorough in reviewing medical history as well as physical examination.
Beverly A.
Submitted 05/20/22
The staff was friendly and the Dr took his time to explain everything and answered all my questions.
Patricia I.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very professional , caring and knowledgeable staff and Doctors
Adam M.
Submitted 05/18/22
I felt that all my concerns were answered and I was checked out really well.
Annette B.
Submitted 05/16/22
My husband and I both have the upmost respect for Dr Isaza and his PA Clint. They are both thorough and informed.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Vanessa B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Awesome clinic and dr
Brendon G.
Submitted 05/11/22
My goodness this doctor is fabulous, I have to say he gave me the ability to walk again, he's as professional as they get, and will do his absolute best to take care if you. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Kim R.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great
Lisa M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great Doctors and staff
Shawn T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excellent
Shawn T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Love this group of Professionals they are always kind and friendly, above all Always looking out for what is best for you, I just Love them all!!
Patricia L.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very nice and listens to you
Michele J.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very Pleased
Willie B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Jorge Isaza is THE BEST Spinal Surgeon on this side of heaven. I was hit by a drunken driver while in the line of duty (Police Officer). I had cervical 5 and 6th fused. Once I was released, I didn't need any major pain medication, just a few Ibuprofens. He administered my surgery in 2007. I'm still in Law Enforcement in full capacity. Thank you Dr. Isaza. Officer Willie Brooks
Rubystein R.
Submitted 05/02/22
It was very good. All my visits are very professional, and a warm welcoming. I love the staff and that makes my appointments successful.
Terrineshia W.
Submitted 05/02/22
A Great Doctor
Frederick L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Isaza and his staff are very informative and caring and attentive. I would definitely tell anybody to go here. Very Professional and Knowledgeable in their practice
Calvin J.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very nice and concerned