Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon & USCIS-Immigration Medical Exams located in Baton Rouge, LA

316 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl D.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very good Doctors & staff they won’t stop until they get that pain gone ❤️❤️❤️
Richard B.
Submitted 09/16/22
Had a very serious wreck involving my Harley. I’m presently on my second major surgery with Doc. I’m still a very active rancher type person. Tractors, horses and garden work. I’m 68 and think of Doctor Isaza as top tier Professional Spinal Surgeon and mostly feels like a friend !
Kristina R.
Submitted 09/16/22
They are caring, kind and they explain everything that’s going on and make sure you understand
Sandra W.
Submitted 09/14/22
Fast and friendly staff and the doctor was very nice. Definitely would recommend.
Regina B.
Submitted 09/14/22
The best!
Sharon C.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very professional and knowledgeable. Easy to talk to and listens to concerns. GREAT Dr
Lorraine C.
Submitted 09/12/22
Provided Excellent care Every team member is caring Always on time Listens to what your concerns are thanks for all your help
Nikki H.
Submitted 09/12/22
The doctor was very professional,knowledgeable.
Anthony W.
Submitted 09/11/22
Very informative
Elissa J.
Submitted 09/09/22
Pleasant and knowledgeable. . . Established an appropriate plan of care. Treats patients with kindness and respect
Kirk B.
Submitted 09/09/22
This is a great facility. The staff and doctors are 1st class
Gladys F.
Submitted 09/07/22
Real nice staff
Kathy T.
Submitted 09/04/22
Clint PA-C was patient and kind. He addressed/answered all of my concerns. He took the time to go over my X-rays and thoroughly explained the results to me. Thank you.
Trevor S.
Submitted 09/02/22
Staff very friendly and attentive to my concerns. Dr Isaza discussed with me what was causing my pain and options for treatment. Could not be more satisfied!
Bobby J.
Submitted 08/25/22
It was good experience
Bobby J.
Submitted 08/25/22
It was good experience.
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/25/22
Great friendly client service!
James W.
Submitted 08/24/22
Doctor isaza is the best in the business
William D.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very professional, courteous. Will do everything in their power to help you, always a pleasant experience EVERY visit
Carlos V.
Submitted 08/23/22
Yes