Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon located in Baton Rouge, LA

85 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry B.
Submitted 05/15/21
Best spine surgeon in the state!
Kendrell M.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very good doctor! Very professional
John H.
Submitted 05/05/21
Wonderful experience as always! 2 week post-op appointment and things are going great. Entire staff is very friendly and professional; and, Dr. Isaza is second to none
Troy B.
Submitted 04/27/21
I have been totally satisfied with the care and treatment I have been given over the last 4 months. Dr Isaza and PA Clint are great.
Derrick B.
Submitted 04/24/21
Great dr Staff is wonderful
Rachael C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Always attentive, understanding & knowledgeable
Richard A.
Submitted 04/15/21
Always a pleasure at each office visit!
Christopher W.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very great practice staff, doctors everyone is friendly and very clean
Aubrey C.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Isaza has operated on my back twice. I am pleased with the outcome of my surgeries. He will continue to treat me for any back injuries or problems. He is the best!
Jarrit B.
Submitted 04/06/21
Isaza and his staff are the best
Derrick B.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr visit was great. The staff took time to talk with me . Office was very clean with all the latest equipment.
Travis S.
Submitted 03/28/21
Always very Thorough and always interactive with the patient for the best outcome possible. He and his staff are a blessing to people with spine issues. A 5 star outfit.
Brandon J.
Submitted 03/26/21
Very friendly and patient with me while I asked all my questions. I’m very hopeful for my treatment
Lawrence J.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very direct & to the point! I appreciate this when it comes to my condition & complications!
Jennifer G.
Submitted 03/22/21
I love the warmth of the staff & Dr. Isaza. Great atmosphere, relaxing color of the office & music is soft. I have never experience a crowded waiting area or a long wait time. All my questions were answered, where I left with a good understanding of what is going on with my back & what I need to do. I’m a very happy patient. Dr. Isaza, I love the fact that you care & is honest about patient care. Meaning not out just to make money off your patients. Keep up the great patient care.
Amara B.
Submitted 03/22/21
Very thorough doctor with a great bedside manner. I truly feel like he will be able to help me!
Benjamin B.
Submitted 03/22/21
This is by far the most compassionate doctors office I have ever been to. I would recommend them to my dearest loved one.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 03/17/21
A friendly and efficient staff, and a personable and knowledgeable doctor. I was absolutely satisfied with my visit. Also, I never felt rushed when speaking to the doctor, which means a lot. Super satisfied!
Jodi W.
Submitted 03/09/21
He is best doctor. Did my back and neck surgery wouldn't go to any other doctor
Miller B.
Submitted 03/08/21
He knows how to treat you he is very profesional he really makes you feel that he is interesting what you are telling him is his concern too definitely I would recommend him to any friend