Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon & USCIS-Immigration Medical Exams located in Baton Rouge, LA

4.91/5 Star Rating
380 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 380 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very clear about issues at hand. Very polite and considerate employees.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
very satisfying. Dr. Isaza knows what he's doing..
Gloria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Friendly answer all of my questions and concerns
Julia S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr Jorge is a very good physician. Very caring and understanding.
Javid J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. ISaza is one of the most knowledgeable and caring Doctor I ever seen , the way he explained my issues to me with the terminologies that I can I understand was excellent. He was very kind and friendly. I hope you never need a spine doctor, but if you do, he is the best to go to
Gary J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
The questions inabled me to infom the doctors about my pains and what i hoped to gain via the vusit. The asssistants were friendly and made it easy to decribe the history of my condition.
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Great advice and help
Bridgette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Excellent
Bridgette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent
Dana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
The Staff is Great, Dr. Isaza is very Knowledgeable and caring .
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
He is a very knowledgeable, professional, and caring Dr. He takes time and listens.
Marilyn M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Good
Vernita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Isaza was very nice and professional. Very thorough and explained why he wanted to do certain processes towards helping me become pain free.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Prompt and attentive. Takes as much time as you need to answer questions and make sure you are comfortable. Cannot say enough good things about Dr Isaza and his staff. Highly recommended!
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Wonderful. Dr. Isaza and his assistant both very attentive to pain and suggested Massage Deep Tissues Miofascial Therapy
Ronald O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Best in the world
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Great surgeon and doctor. He takes time to listen to his patients and work with them.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very Satisfied and Caring
Milton D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Great
Tom S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Awesome doctor would definitely recommend him to anyone who is having issues with their neck or back!!!