Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon & USCIS-Immigration Medical Exams located in Baton Rouge, LA

4.91/5 Star Rating
351 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Excellent Staff. Top notch customer service. dedicated healthcare professionals providing excellent care. Knowledgeable and skilled Dr. who puts the patient’s needs first.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I am a long time patient of twelve years. Best relationship and support of any physician I have ever been to as a patient.
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Isaza & his PA were both very knowledgeable & explained info n a way I could understand what we were monitoring & the reasons for that.
Timothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very good visit Dr. ISAZA and his staff is very wonderful. I highly recommend anybody that has issues to go see him.
Don B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Isaza was wonderful!!! He explained throughly and we left feeing so much more informed about my husbands issue and treatment needed. I would give him 20 stars if I could. If you have any back issues please go see him. His staff was professional and great to work with. They returned calls, answered questions and I never felt like a bother. He truly is working in his purpose. You can tell that medicine is his true calling!!
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
He is very knowledgeable and professional. Answers all of your questions.
Arlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Isaza and his staff are very compassionate, friendly & helpful. He takes time to explain everything, listens & answers your questions patiently.
Patrice B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Good Visit
Louis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Kim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent care .
Gilberto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Excellent!
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very friendly staff!
Susie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very communicative, courteous,and caring
Gregory A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Great.
Barry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I had back pain from a birth defect and old age. Dr. Isaza did surgery and for the first time since I was 18 I am pain free. He and his staff are the best.
Payton T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
My back pain got significantly worse over night, and Dr. Isaza’s office fit me in the next morning as a new patient! I had a pain injection before the end of the week. When the injection didn’t work fully he had me scheduled for surgery a week from then. His PA was also very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful with any of my questions. I’m now completely pain free and you can barely see my incision it’s so small. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Darlene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Isaza and his staff was so kind. I’m glad I went to him for my back issues. He went over my MRI in detail with me and about treatment.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very pleasant and thorough. Great experience.
Aubrie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The first doctor to genuinely care! Love Dr.Isaza!
William D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excellent, a God send!