Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon & USCIS-Immigration Medical Exams located in Baton Rouge, LA

316 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina K.
Submitted 10/30/20
Always listens, cares, and explains.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 10/29/20
We love Dr Isazza. He is truly concerned about his patients, and is very friendly and professional.
Tracy A.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great visit
Mark D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Isaza is the best back surgeon. Because of his work, I can work. I know several folks who have seen Dr Isaza and have similar results.
Bebe L.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great office staff and clinicians!
Denise J.
Submitted 10/12/20
I always leave there feeling good. They treat you like a person and truly listen to you.
Gary F.
Submitted 09/29/20
Great service
Tiffany S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Awesome care!
Debbie R.
Submitted 09/28/20
The Dr talk to me in length about how I was feeling.....answered all my questions and made me feel at ease.
Tanya B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Friendly environment. No LONG WAIT TIME TO SEE THE DOCTOR! Very satisfied!
Bruce S.
Submitted 09/27/20
Great!!
Gerald S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great
Lindsey S.
Submitted 09/19/20
I had a very good visit Dr Isaza‘s staff was very corrigible and attentive to my needs
Donald O.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Isaza and his staff are "over the top" with professionalism and very easy to work with. I became a patient of Dr. Isaza many years ago and I am a returning patient now because of the success of a procedure years ago !! You can't go wrong with Dr. Isaza and his staff Don O
Timothy L.
Submitted 09/16/20
Everyone was very nice, and listened to my concerns. I am really looking forward to seeing whats next.
Maggie M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Isaza is fantastic! I just had my first postop visit, and although he said he couldn’t guarantee that all of the pain would be relieved; so far it is! He conducted lower back surgery on me. I highly recommend him and all of his staff!
Donna B.
Submitted 09/16/20
I was taken care of from the time I walked in the office to the time of my surgery and totally after I was in healing. Thank all of y’all so much.
Deborah B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very knowledgeable and kind physician.
Travis S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Has always been a pleasure he and his staff are second to none
Angela S.
Submitted 09/03/20
It was great my questions were answered