Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon & USCIS-Immigration Medical Exams located in Baton Rouge, LA

316 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew O.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very pleasant doctor isaza informative, and helpful. I had major back surgery, and everything went very well. I would recommend him for anybody!
Angela S.
Submitted 08/26/20
This doctor saved my life! I had completely lost hope regarding my back pain. I had been to all the doctors in town when someone recommended Dr. Isaza. The kindness and compassion I experienced by this doctor and his staff is amazing. More importantly, he operated on me and fixed my back! I am now able to lead a normal life. Thank you Dr. Isaza and team. I will be forever grateful!
Andrea G.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Isaza is the most compassionate surgeon I have ever met. He takes the time to explain your options and most importantly, give you hope! He is the BEST spine surgeon is Louisiana if not beyond! Thank you Dr. Isaza and staff for caring.
Kristopher B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very caring about the patients needs
Brad P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Marta D.
Submitted 08/17/20
Doctor Isaza is an outstanding Doctor. He is companionate, listens and diagnoses with utmost accuracy. I highly recommend him!
Shelley T.
Submitted 08/17/20
Excellent as always. Love Dr Isaza. One of the only physicians that I have found that takes all the time you need at each visit. He and his staff are amazing!!
Yvette K.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr Isaza and his team are also.They take time to listen to you and answer your questions.
Rachael C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Always polite, courteous and listens to concerns.
Jordan H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Great experience, very friendly and listened to my issues at the time.
Mona B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Isaza and Dr.Clint are going up and beyond their duty to help me in getting back to my normal life. I love their drive in assisting their patients.
Jeanne Y.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Isaza explained my diagnosis and showed me his areas of concern. He made recommendations without extreme measures to address my issues. I was very satisfied with his team and the care they have provided.
Aletha T.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr Isaza is an excellent Dr. He is very patient. He sits there and talk with you about your pain, goes through great lengths to figure out the reason, and explains several ways to try and resolve the problem. I love him and I would recommend him to anyone who is seeking a way from back pain.
Susan J.
Submitted 08/12/20
I’ve been a patient of his for 10 years. He is the best. His staff is always friendly and eager to help.
Kevin F.
Submitted 08/11/20
Great experience
Siera G.
Submitted 08/11/20
After being mistreated by another doctor, I decided to schedule with Dr. Isaza. His Pa-c Clint Costanza was also amazing. They listened to all of my concerns and were thorough in discussing recommendations and treatment options. It felt so good to be heard & their compassion and care was unmatched. 10/10 recommend.