Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon & USCIS-Immigration Medical Exams located in Baton Rouge, LA

316 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita K.
Submitted 08/19/22
The staff are very professional and courteous.Make you feel really comfortable and are concerned about your health.
Sharon M.
Submitted 08/18/22
The doctor and staff are very knowledgeable, caring, concern and helpful. The doctors wear white coats that are so white (clean) starched and pressed (WOW!). The atmosphere is very inviting. This is a top notch professional well oil machine. I give them 10+ stars.
Jackie L.
Submitted 08/16/22
He and his office staff are simply the best!!!
Bill L.
Submitted 08/15/22
It was great very knowledgeable staff.
Andre M.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr & staff are great & very thorough with explaining treatment & care so that you get clear understanding
Radhika K.
Submitted 08/12/22
Smooth service. Very friendly & efficient team of doctors & staff!
Timothy F.
Submitted 08/12/22
Is staff in the doctors or wonderful I highly recommend this profession to my friends and neighbors
Mark D.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great care from a great team
Barry C.
Submitted 08/05/22
Talked to the doctor and he answered all my questions about my upcoming surgery in a way I could understand.
Carol J.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr Izaza and his staff are amazing!!!!! Love them!!!
Stephen D.
Submitted 08/04/22
Doc and staff went beyond to make sure I was at ease with everything I needed he also took every step he could take in the right direction for my well-being I could not have gotten a better doctor or doctors staff thanks again doc
Cheryl D.
Submitted 08/03/22
They do a wonderful job to keep you healthy & they really really care about you. Thanks to all the doctors
Alexandra H.
Submitted 07/30/22
.
Celia H.
Submitted 07/29/22
One of the best physicians I’ve ever visited with. The staff is absolutely wonderful.
Calvin M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Isaza was very precise in his knowledge regarding why back pain.
Russell W.
Submitted 07/27/22
The doctors and staff are very welcoming. At no point was the visit rushed. Dr jorge was Thorough with my issue. Thanks again
Larry B.
Submitted 07/27/22
Everyone is very polite and patient. While they are very busy they still take time to explain things to you.
Michael K.
Submitted 07/26/22
Very Professional!
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 07/24/22
Great Doctor. Great staff, Great PA
Kirk B.
Submitted 07/23/22
Great Staff