Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon located in Baton Rouge, LA

85 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra Y.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Isaza, Clint, and his staff are approachable, caring, and truly want to help the patients.
Richard S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very good.
Benjamin M.
Submitted 03/01/21
Very pleased with the office and staff as well as the information given prior to my procedure and during my post op follow up!
Cassandra S.
Submitted 02/24/21
The treatment here is amazing!! Awesome Physicians, and staff!!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent service
Steven A.
Submitted 02/19/21
I love seeing Dr. Isaza and all the wonderful health professionals @ Spine Specialist of La. I have been seeing them for years and have referred multiple friends and family.
Tina K.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Isaza always listens intently. He is thoughtful and thorough, skillful and kind.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 02/17/21
Great doctor
Missy T.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Isaza was very courteous and thorough in his examination. I felt like he really listened to me and genuinely plans on helping me feel better. My visit didn't feel rushed. Overall the entire staff was very nice and welcoming.
Benjamin H.
Submitted 02/01/21
Great !!!!
Paula C.
Submitted 01/25/21
Love Dr. expertise and love PA’s patience and explanation to me . Thank you!
Jarrit B.
Submitted 01/20/21
Great! Very understanding and polite.I would recommend to anyone
Dornessa G.
Submitted 01/15/21
Staff was amazing!!!!
Gerald S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great
Brian P.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great!
George A.
Submitted 12/30/20
All ways great care and service!!! Thanks Dr.
Alfonso T.
Submitted 12/29/20
Thanks Dr Isaza and your staff for the care, kindness and being on top of my health care. But with back pain and getting older don’t help. The exercises, stretches, and medicine help to get me through my days. Worker Comp.
Shanteja M.
Submitted 12/18/20
It was a great first encounter.
Richard P.
Submitted 12/18/20
Everyone was professional great place and staff
Maggie M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Isaza is the best in the business and so is his office staff! I have been an RN for 40 years and I do not say this lightly. I am 3 months post-op back surgery and am completely pain-free!