Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon & USCIS-Immigration Medical Exams located in Baton Rouge, LA

4.9/5 Star Rating
614 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 614 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Travis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
Always very Thorough and always interactive with the patient for the best outcome possible. He and his staff are a blessing to people with spine issues. A 5 star outfit.
Brandon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Very friendly and patient with me while I asked all my questions. I’m very hopeful for my treatment
Lawrence J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Very direct & to the point! I appreciate this when it comes to my condition & complications!
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
I love the warmth of the staff & Dr. Isaza. Great atmosphere, relaxing color of the office & music is soft. I have never experience a crowded waiting area or a long wait time. All my questions were answered, where I left with a good understanding of what is going on with my back & what I need to do. I’m a very happy patient. Dr. Isaza, I love the fact that you care & is honest about patient care. Meaning not out just to make money off your patients. Keep up the great patient care.
Amara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Very thorough doctor with a great bedside manner. I truly feel like he will be able to help me!
Benjamin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
This is by far the most compassionate doctors office I have ever been to. I would recommend them to my dearest loved one.
Kathryn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
A friendly and efficient staff, and a personable and knowledgeable doctor. I was absolutely satisfied with my visit. Also, I never felt rushed when speaking to the doctor, which means a lot. Super satisfied!
Jodi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
He is best doctor. Did my back and neck surgery wouldn't go to any other doctor
Miller B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
He knows how to treat you he is very profesional he really makes you feel that he is interesting what you are telling him is his concern too definitely I would recommend him to any friend
Sandra Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Isaza, Clint, and his staff are approachable, caring, and truly want to help the patients.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Very good.
Benjamin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Very pleased with the office and staff as well as the information given prior to my procedure and during my post op follow up!
Cassandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
The treatment here is amazing!! Awesome Physicians, and staff!!
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Excellent service
Steven A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
I love seeing Dr. Isaza and all the wonderful health professionals @ Spine Specialist of La. I have been seeing them for years and have referred multiple friends and family.
Tina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Isaza always listens intently. He is thoughtful and thorough, skillful and kind.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Great doctor
Missy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Isaza was very courteous and thorough in his examination. I felt like he really listened to me and genuinely plans on helping me feel better. My visit didn't feel rushed. Overall the entire staff was very nice and welcoming.
Benjamin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Great !!!!
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Love Dr. expertise and love PA’s patience and explanation to me . Thank you!