Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon & USCIS-Immigration Medical Exams located in Baton Rouge, LA

4.9/5 Star Rating
596 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 596 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/20
Always listens, cares, and explains.
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
We love Dr Isazza. He is truly concerned about his patients, and is very friendly and professional.
Tracy A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Great visit
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Isaza is the best back surgeon. Because of his work, I can work. I know several folks who have seen Dr Isaza and have similar results.
Bebe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Great office staff and clinicians!
Denise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
I always leave there feeling good. They treat you like a person and truly listen to you.
Gary F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Great service
Tiffany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Awesome care!
Debbie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
The Dr talk to me in length about how I was feeling.....answered all my questions and made me feel at ease.
Tanya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Friendly environment. No LONG WAIT TIME TO SEE THE DOCTOR! Very satisfied!
Bruce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/20
Great!!
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Great
Lindsey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
I had a very good visit Dr Isaza‘s staff was very corrigible and attentive to my needs
Donald O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Isaza and his staff are "over the top" with professionalism and very easy to work with. I became a patient of Dr. Isaza many years ago and I am a returning patient now because of the success of a procedure years ago !! You can't go wrong with Dr. Isaza and his staff Don O
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Everyone was very nice, and listened to my concerns. I am really looking forward to seeing whats next.
Maggie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Isaza is fantastic! I just had my first postop visit, and although he said he couldn’t guarantee that all of the pain would be relieved; so far it is! He conducted lower back surgery on me. I highly recommend him and all of his staff!
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/20
I was taken care of from the time I walked in the office to the time of my surgery and totally after I was in healing. Thank all of y’all so much.
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Very knowledgeable and kind physician.
Travis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Has always been a pleasure he and his staff are second to none
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
It was great my questions were answered