Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon & USCIS-Immigration Medical Exams located in Baton Rouge, LA

316 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Calvin T.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very polite and helpful
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 07/01/22
Great experience. I felt like the staff went above and beyond to help me.
Cathy C.
Submitted 07/01/22
As always Dr. Isaza is very concerned with his patient’s problems and answers any questions so that you fully understand it. He is extremely compassionate and friendly. He fully understands that his patients are in pain and they look to him for relief. He takes all necessary steps to insure a proper diagnosis is made. I appreciate him and his staff. There is no other physician that I trust with my spinal issues~.
Russel M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent as always. Best medical care I ever receive!
Laurie D.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr . Isaza worked me in to see him even though he had a full schedule. Grateful for his taking the time to see me for a pinched nerve. He is very thorough and started a treatment plan for me right away. His staff is amazing and always very welcoming and kind! Thank you Dr. Isaza and staff!!! Ok LAurie Drukteinis
Phyllis S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great Doctor!!! He is blessed with his gift to heal. Not many Doctors itoday are ordained with the ability to heal. He is true to his profession. One of the exceptional one. Thank. PS.
David G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Loving and caring
Angela R.
Submitted 06/16/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Isaza for 13 years. He is a knowledgeable doctor and and utilize precautionary measures to ensure the safety of his patients. His staff and wife treat me as family, for this I’m appreciative. We’ve traveled a long road
Terry L.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent !!! Most caring doctor . His staff friendly , efficient and caring .
Roderick S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Staff was very nice and helpful! Dr. Isaza seemed very knowledgeable and explained the treatment in detail. I appreciate the time he took with us and was very gracious.
Jacque S.
Submitted 06/13/22
Very Passionate and accurate
Vance D.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Did a great job in every respect. Surgery was perfect, and Dr. Has a wonderful bed side manner. Could not have been better.
Gerald S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Isaza was very thorough in his examination. He explains how he can treat your symptoms and offers his best options for treatment. I highly recommend him and his whole staff.
Wesley B.
Submitted 06/06/22
Top Notch!!! Very thorough.
Beverly P.
Submitted 06/04/22
Everybody is always so professional and courteous.
Tom S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Isaza and Clint are Great people and a Great Doctor! The staff is Awesome!
Nicholus C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very professional
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 05/31/22
Very professional was seen on time
Dawaun H.
Submitted 05/31/22
The doctors were very patient and passionate about their craft.