Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon located in Baton Rouge, LA

85 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobbie B.
Submitted 12/15/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Isaza's for years and my experience has always been great!
Mona B.
Submitted 12/14/20
I’m always satisfied when I see Dr. Isaza and staff. They’re very concerned with my well being
Benjamin S.
Submitted 12/02/20
He is a caring, smart and understanding doctor. My best medical experience has been with him since moving to Baton Rouge
Melony K.
Submitted 11/25/20
Mr. Isaza saved my sisters life. So I chose him to help me with my Spinal issues. Very kind and compassionate!!
Lorraine M.
Submitted 11/23/20
I was very impressed with Dr Jorge. I appreciated the way the staff was very professional.
Gregory C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Great service from everyone. I feel real safe under they care I trust them 100%
Terrence L.
Submitted 11/12/20
Wonderful service everyone is polite and I felt comfortable for the most part considering my injury
Kieu P.
Submitted 11/06/20
I didn’t know that I would see the PA on my visit, but he was nice and great..
Yvette K.
Submitted 10/31/20
This office is surrounded with the most beautiful people. I am so blessed that they are taking care of me.
Tina K.
Submitted 10/30/20
Always listens, cares, and explains.
Bonnie S.
Submitted 10/29/20
We love Dr Isazza. He is truly concerned about his patients, and is very friendly and professional.
Tracy A.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great visit
Mark D.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr Isaza is the best back surgeon. Because of his work, I can work. I know several folks who have seen Dr Isaza and have similar results.
Bebe L.
Submitted 10/16/20
Great office staff and clinicians!
Denise J.
Submitted 10/12/20
I always leave there feeling good. They treat you like a person and truly listen to you.
Gary F.
Submitted 09/29/20
Great service
Tiffany S.
Submitted 09/29/20
Awesome care!
Debbie R.
Submitted 09/28/20
The Dr talk to me in length about how I was feeling.....answered all my questions and made me feel at ease.
Tanya B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Friendly environment. No LONG WAIT TIME TO SEE THE DOCTOR! Very satisfied!
Bruce S.
Submitted 09/27/20
Great!!