Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon & USCIS-Immigration Medical Exams located in Baton Rouge, LA

4.9/5 Star Rating
596 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 596 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Dr ISAZA and the Staff is wonderful and great I highly recommend him, and they’re very professional
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Enjoyable experience
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Everyone in office was very helpful easy to get in touch with anyone in staff . Helped me and my sister to know what direction to go forward with on healing.
Fernando I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Explained the potential problem and discussed plan of action
Julia S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr Jorge Isazacand all the staff at Spine Specialist are very courteous and respectful. Dr Jorge Isaza is a very good doctor that cares about his patients.
James Larry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
I had a non invasive surgery. We loved Dr Isazia and his staff. Very professional. Great listeners and not knife happy. A doc in Dallas wanted to do major surgery. He sd I didnt need that. I have done great. They explain everything. The office personal is great. I got an appt fast. He cares about his patients. We give them a 5*.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very explanatory.
Cynthia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Isaza and his staff is extremely helpful, caring and very professional.
Yolanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Very Professional and kind. Concerned and willing to discuss your care.
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Me atienden muy bien con mucho respeto y mucha seriedad
Ray J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
A very good experience
Lydia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Professional, personable, thorough
Dena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
It is always a good experience whenever I attend appointments at Spine specialist of Louisiana.I can always count on getting the utmost care and attention for my medical needs . This place has been a great experience from the moment I walked into the office , to the way I was treated , to my amazing treatment . If I could rate it ‘20’ stars I would ! Dr. Isaza and his staff are great ! I highly recommend this place for those who want excellent medical care .
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
You can not help but knowing that they are very busy having to see many patients, but they still, they spend the right amount of time with you.
Barney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Pleasant
Reginald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Yes
Rubystein R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
I always have a great visit when I go. They make sure I'm fully informed.
Jeremy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very detailed
Jeanna U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Always nice , concerned and helpful
Edward V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Great Health care