Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon located in Baton Rouge, LA

85 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great
Lindsey S.
Submitted 09/19/20
I had a very good visit Dr Isaza‘s staff was very corrigible and attentive to my needs
Donald O.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Isaza and his staff are "over the top" with professionalism and very easy to work with. I became a patient of Dr. Isaza many years ago and I am a returning patient now because of the success of a procedure years ago !! You can't go wrong with Dr. Isaza and his staff Don O
Timothy L.
Submitted 09/16/20
Everyone was very nice, and listened to my concerns. I am really looking forward to seeing whats next.
Maggie M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Isaza is fantastic! I just had my first postop visit, and although he said he couldn’t guarantee that all of the pain would be relieved; so far it is! He conducted lower back surgery on me. I highly recommend him and all of his staff!
Donna B.
Submitted 09/16/20
I was taken care of from the time I walked in the office to the time of my surgery and totally after I was in healing. Thank all of y’all so much.
Deborah B.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very knowledgeable and kind physician.
Travis S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Has always been a pleasure he and his staff are second to none
Angela S.
Submitted 09/03/20
It was great my questions were answered
Matthew O.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very pleasant doctor isaza informative, and helpful. I had major back surgery, and everything went very well. I would recommend him for anybody!
Angela S.
Submitted 08/26/20
This doctor saved my life! I had completely lost hope regarding my back pain. I had been to all the doctors in town when someone recommended Dr. Isaza. The kindness and compassion I experienced by this doctor and his staff is amazing. More importantly, he operated on me and fixed my back! I am now able to lead a normal life. Thank you Dr. Isaza and team. I will be forever grateful!
Andrea G.
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Isaza is the most compassionate surgeon I have ever met. He takes the time to explain your options and most importantly, give you hope! He is the BEST spine surgeon is Louisiana if not beyond! Thank you Dr. Isaza and staff for caring.
Kristopher B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Very caring about the patients needs
Brad P.
Submitted 08/18/20
Marta D.
Submitted 08/17/20
Doctor Isaza is an outstanding Doctor. He is companionate, listens and diagnoses with utmost accuracy. I highly recommend him!
Shelley T.
Submitted 08/17/20
Excellent as always. Love Dr Isaza. One of the only physicians that I have found that takes all the time you need at each visit. He and his staff are amazing!!
Yvette K.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr Isaza and his team are also.They take time to listen to you and answer your questions.
Rachael C.
Submitted 08/13/20
Always polite, courteous and listens to concerns.
Jordan H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Great experience, very friendly and listened to my issues at the time.
Mona B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Isaza and Dr.Clint are going up and beyond their duty to help me in getting back to my normal life. I love their drive in assisting their patients.