Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon & USCIS-Immigration Medical Exams located in Baton Rouge, LA

4.92/5 Star Rating
525 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 525 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blaine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. Isaza is always very informative and listens to all one’s concerns to offer the best medical advice or care possible. I’ve been seeing him sporadically since 2010 and he’s been great!
Bernice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
He makes me feel relaxed and I can speed to him easily.
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
All good
Shannon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Fantastic!
Todd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
It was the best choice for a professional doctor I could have asked for. The team is great and very knowledgeable. The care I receive from everyone is a great experience. I would recommend this team of professionals to anyone. Thank you!
David P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Very informative
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
5 Star Very Professional. Very Concerned. Took time to listen. Very Helpful
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
I must say , I had the best experience ever with Dr. Isaza. He actually listen to me and was very mannerable. During my visit, I actually found out what was really wrong with me. Looking forward to seeing him again for my next visit. Special thanks to my coworker for referring me.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Great so far for first visit
Dominick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Great
Manan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Fast, courteous and thorough
Bridgette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Very nice environment and doctors take there time explaining everything with you
Kelly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
He is very thorough.
Assitan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Awesome experience with the entire stuff. Doctor is very nice and friendly
Jennie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Staff is always professional and compassionate. PA Clint is very knowledgeable and has great communication skills
Lynda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Knowledgeably pleasant
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
I believe Dr. Isaza to be the very best spinal MDs in South Louisiana an further. He is intelligent, knowledgeable, understanding and thorough. Just as important, he LISTENS to his patients. ... then, takes all of this information to provide appropriate care. His PAs, nurses, & office staff are well traine to be kind & compassionate to patients. There should be more MDs who follow Dr. Isaaza's lead.
Tina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Always casting and thorough.
Crystal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Dr Isaza, J and his PA's treated me with respect and explained to me the condition I went to see him. Had I not seen him, I probably would not have known about the other health issues that was lurking inside of my body. He gave me copies of all the written reports from the MRI's for me to share with my primary care Doctor. I would see him again if needed, although he is not in the Medicare health system.
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Very professional...excellent care!