Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon & USCIS-Immigration Medical Exams located in Baton Rouge, LA

316 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frederick L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Isaza and his staff are very informative and caring and attentive. I would definitely tell anybody to go here. Very Professional and Knowledgeable in their practice
Calvin J.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very nice and concerned
Fernando A.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great Dr!
Tonya L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Isaza is Very attentive, looks you in the eye, explains everything in detail and answers my questions. His staff is helpful and courteous.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent
Deborah G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very informative
Frances W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Isaza took his time to listen and explained everything to me. He takes the health care and well-being of his patients seriously. Has very good bedside manners . Friendly and caring.
John H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Friendly staff. Thanks doc.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very professional staff, caring and helpful. Dr Isaza is wonderful with his excellent one to one discussions and care. Clint, PA, is very good also. Easy to talk to about everything going on with you. Dr Isaza has gotten me out of pain with his surgery, procedures and meds. His referral to a great pain management doctor has really been very beneficial to my health and pain. The doctors he gives patient referrals to for various other issues have been excellent. Very lucky to have Dr. Isaza on my team.
Linda D.
Submitted 04/05/22
The staff is professional, welcoming and warm. I cannot say enough about Dr. Isaza and Clint Costanza PA-C. I have been with Dr. Isaza for eight years this month. Dr. Isaza and Mr. Costanza are very professional, extremely knowledgeable and wonderful bedside manners. On every visit they listen to me and asset the issue. They are very through, reviewing and noting all procedures and visits to other healthcare providers. This has been a long and difficult journey with lots of twists. Dr. Isaza and Mr. Costanza have been there every step of the way, to uplift and encourage me. I look forward to going to my office visits. Always a great experience!!!!!
Anthony F.
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone is so nice and they care about you
Rebecca O.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Isaza was very patient & kind. His staff were so helpful and lovely. Great experience!
Deann H.
Submitted 03/29/22
Each visit with Dr. Isaza is always a pleasure. Him and his staff are very welcoming and attentive to the patients.
Yolanda W.
Submitted 03/28/22
Best help
Beverly P.
Submitted 03/25/22
Perfect! Love my doctor and his associates. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They’re so thoughtful and kind. I have been so very depressed due to my declining health. The kindnesses they show me when I go into the office is helping me cope in these difficult times.
Angela G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent
Larry B.
Submitted 03/23/22
The staff is Courteous and knowledgeable. They take the time to explain so you can understand.
Paula C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Expert
Scott W.
Submitted 03/22/22
Wonderful !
Lana C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Isaza is a wonderful surgeon. Very thorough, crosses all his t’s and dots his i’s. He has been my doctor before and is the only surgeon I can really trust. His staff is very friendly, caring and professional! I Highly Recommend Dr Isaza for any and all spinal issues.