Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon & USCIS-Immigration Medical Exams located in Baton Rouge, LA

272 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia A.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very informative and professional
Wanda F.
Submitted 12/13/21
I have never experienced a bad visit at this clinic, always greeted with a smile and they are friendly. Dr.Isaza and Clint Costanza and the office staff is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Sandra T.
Submitted 12/08/21
Doctors are very patient and listens very well to what your problem is. I am very pleased with the work that has been done for my body and I will continue to patronize the Doctors, and Nurses and others…Thanks!
Vernon J.
Submitted 12/07/21
Perfect as always.
Kim R.
Submitted 12/06/21
Great. All who work and Dr. Isaza are wonderful. Patient and helpful
Jessie T.
Submitted 12/06/21
They have great Doctors and a great staff. My experience was phenomenal and they went straight to my back problem. I'm still going through physical therapy but these people know what they doing. They get two thumbs up from me.
Linda B.
Submitted 12/01/21
I love going there they are very nice they're very very concerned about your health and what's going on with you and I love that in them they all are very happy you get smiles when you go in there you get a good morning you get a you welcome thank you bye they are wonderful wonderful
Donna T.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent service and bedside manner. The staff is very professional and Maria is always prompt in returning calls. Would highly recommend Dr. Isaza and I have in the past. Thank you. Donna Tycer
Deann H.
Submitted 11/30/21
On every visit that I have had with Dr. Isaza, he’s been very thorough with my treatments.
Nicholus C.
Submitted 11/29/21
I've been dealing with Dr Isaza since 2004 and now all I can say he's a miracle worker and staff it's wonderful people I would recommend anyone to him
Benjamin B.
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent
Vanessa B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Always very helpful, and explains very well
Walter M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Great
Dirk G.
Submitted 11/12/21
I’m incredibly thankful for the professional staff and the knowledge of Dr. Isaza. He identified my condition and knew exactly how to treat it.
Brendon G.
Submitted 11/10/21
My visits with Dr Isaza are always excellent, I leave everytime knowing he's watching out for my health.I am thankful he is my doctor
Michael C.
Submitted 11/08/21
Felt comfortable immediately. Friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend!!
Kathalene B.
Submitted 11/03/21
Excellent doctor and staff
Nicholas B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Isaza was great
William D.
Submitted 10/27/21
Excellent
Randall B.
Submitted 10/27/21
It was just like the rest of my visit