Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon & USCIS-Immigration Medical Exams located in Baton Rouge, LA

316 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen G.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great
Dustin J.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very positive experience. Nothing to complain about.
Chutian W.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very efficient.
Sheralyn B.
Submitted 03/12/22
Good Experience
Tarik T.
Submitted 03/11/22
Kindness in treatment and examination reflects experience in dealing with patients
William D.
Submitted 03/09/22
The Staff at Spine Specialist of Louisiana are very polite and professional. Dr. Isaza is by far the most courteous and professional Doctor that i have had the pleasure of knowing, and is 100% competent as an orthopedic surgeon.
Jacob F.
Submitted 03/08/22
This is absolutely the best, most caring doctor I’ve seen.
Kathalene B.
Submitted 03/08/22
As always Dr. isaza and his staff were professional along with being friendly. Dr. Isaza always listens to his patient and tries to come to a agreeable plan. Thank you Dr. isaza and your wonderful staff.
Alfonso T.
Submitted 03/08/22
Yes I have been on a long journey with my back issues. You have guided and instructed me on the exercise and treatment to help me function in my everyday activities. I have come to learn you will have good day and bad days but you can’t give up. Thank you and your staff.
Donald B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent attention to detail from the intake process, imaging, and Dr. Isaza himself. Very knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend this specialist.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Izassa and staff are very kind and knowledgeable
Jennie W.
Submitted 03/02/22
The staff was professional, patient and as always, very kind.
Donna B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very thorough and explanations I can understand. Very caring
Robert R.
Submitted 02/28/22
It was great
Daniel E.
Submitted 02/24/22
Good experience with the staff.
Richard B.
Submitted 02/20/22
Enjoyable
Charles B.
Submitted 02/18/22
Good
Michael L.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great doctor, very knowledgeable
Geraldine E.
Submitted 02/11/22
De. Isaza took time to explain my medical conditions and explained my options for treatment in the future if needed in terms that were easily understood.
Timothy F.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Isaza he did my back surgery back in 2009 and I have not had any problems and since my latest accident he is still treating me and I love the staff there they are so kind I would recommend this doctor to anybody