Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon & USCIS-Immigration Medical Exams located in Baton Rouge, LA

272 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennie W.
Submitted 10/27/21
I greatly appreciate the staff & their due diligence to ensure my needs are taken care of
Tom S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent service Dr. Isaza is awesome I have been seeing him since 2003, I would definitely recommend anyone that is having neck and back trouble to him. He and his staff are the best!!!
Angela R.
Submitted 10/25/21
I love Dr Isaza ,wife and staff . They accommodated through a difficult time. They are attentive to the needs of patients.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Everyone is very nice!!
Charles H.
Submitted 10/19/21
Professionalism across the board.
Loretta K.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Isaza and his staff are very dedicated to meeting the needs of everyone who crosses their paths. Whenever I think about my appointments, I smile because I think about Dr. Isaza, Dr. Clint, Maria, Carla (etc.)the list goes on, I think of everyone with the spine specialist group as my family. I highly and proudly recommend Dr, Jorge Isaza and his Spine Specialist Team to everyone who has suffered any injuries, because I trust Dr. Isaza’s decisions because they are all my best interest towards my recovery. Keep up the good work fam.!!!, You guys Rock!!!
Joyce R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Isaza took his time and explained everything to me in a professional manner. I’m glad to have him as my doctor, he’s the best!!
Lisa D.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very personable. Very knowledgeable. Explained everything well.
Wayne M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Isaza always takes time and does a complete examination. He listens to my concerns and is honest about my options for treatment. He is terrific and I would highly recommend him to patients!
Janine C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone here is so nice and respectful.
Courtney C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great experience
Sherie W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great
Ricky M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very professional and knowledgeable
Melinda G.
Submitted 10/04/21
As always my visits are pleasant and concerning.
Richard P.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great staff
Kathalene B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Clint answered all my questions. Very satisfied with visit by FaceTime.
Linda B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very Good and nice people
Lidia L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very good
Gary T.
Submitted 09/23/21
Have been with Dr. Jorge Isaza for many years through several back surgeries. I would be with no one else. He is the beat doctor and friend that I could ask for.
Marilyn M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Isaza and his staff were professional and provided kind, friendly service. During our visit Dr. Isaza was very patient. He listened to my concerns and examined me thoroughly. I felt like I was in good hands and that he would take care of me.