Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon & USCIS-Immigration Medical Exams located in Baton Rouge, LA

316 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 316 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Correction on my last review. I have been seeing him since 2003 not 2011. Talk texting
Tom S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Isaza and Clint are Excellent they take the time to listen to you and to help figure out what the problem is. and the ladies from the front desk to the back are sweet and very helpful they will help you anyway they can I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is having trouble with there back/neck. I have been using him since 2011.
Deann H.
Submitted 02/01/22
Every appointment I have with Dr. Isaza is a pleasure. He’s very thorough and informative, he’s concerned about the health and proper healing of his patients. And might I add that his staff are welcoming and helpful.
Randy P.
Submitted 01/31/22
Excellent! professional service and thorough. Not rushed and compassionate in discussing positive outcomes.
Sharon C.
Submitted 01/28/22
The staff is always knowledgeable and courteous.
Kristina K.
Submitted 01/27/22
They get to the bottom of things make things easy to understand.
Todd B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very informative nice experience looking forward to more visits to get my problem solved
Melissa R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Timely, thorough exam.
Sheila P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Jorge Isaza is knowledgeable, attentive, kind and caring, He takes the time to explain your case to you ,and what is best to help you on your way to recovery.
Melanie J.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great doctor!! Super caring and truly cares about his patients issues .
Ronald J.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good doctor that is concern about his patients and takes his time explaining to the patients their treatment plans.
Sammie J.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good
Ty S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very organized and professional!
Celia H.
Submitted 01/05/22
The specialist was very nice and informative concerning my condition, taking extra time to explain in detail my injury.
Russell W.
Submitted 01/04/22
From the first time walking into the office i felt welcomed and treated like my back issues mattered. I didn't feel rushed and all my questions were answered. I have found a doctor that cares about his patients and takes the time to explain things. Thank you Dr. Isaza.
Bryan W.
Submitted 12/23/21
My visits to Dr. Isaza are always pleasant and welcoming!
Joseph G.
Submitted 12/23/21
I’ve been seeing Dr Isaza your years. He great. Very attentive and easy to discuss things with him. Referred several friends and colleagues which they were very happy seeing him. I’m from Madisonville and it’s well worth the hour to Baton Rouge.
Ellen D.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent!
Jeremy A.
Submitted 12/20/21
Best doctors and best staff I have ever met. They been taking care of me for years. If u need surgery this is who you are ant from my mouth to gods ears.
Craig J.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very comfortable talking to the doctor and staff.