Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon & USCIS-Immigration Medical Exams located in Baton Rouge, LA

272 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susie T.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very courteous physician
Richard H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Isaza and his staff are the most carrying and concerned people about their patients. I try to share his knowledge and care with anyone having a spinal problem. In my opinion there is no better!!
Felix G.
Submitted 09/17/21
La verdad estoy muy agusto de atenderme con usted explica muy bien todo a detalle gracias
Bill L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very wise and professional. My experience was amazing very knowledgeable group staff was amazing.
Evelyn W.
Submitted 09/14/21
Great.
Juanita H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Good
Michael F.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very enlightening.
Troy B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone is always super nice and helpful. Dr Isaza is a great surgeon
Camellia A.
Submitted 08/23/21
Office staff was nice and easy to talk to. Dr was very helpful and easy to talk to also.
Billy T.
Submitted 08/23/21
Hasn’t given us enough information to make an informed decision on care.
Jewell T.
Submitted 08/19/21
Five Stars Dr. Isaza and Dr. Constanza the best along with all of their staff. I would highly recommend to family and friends
Jeannine C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Professional, personal, informative, not rushed, attentive.
Francisco S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Wonderful man, great bedside manner. Not in a hurry.
David A.
Submitted 08/11/21
Amazing doctor. Amazing staff.
Marion N.
Submitted 07/28/21
StDr. Isaza listen and explain in detail my issues and he gave me a plan that is woringk well for me.
Jose C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Todo fue bueno
Susan T.
Submitted 07/22/21
So thorough and happy to teach!!!
Fernando I.
Submitted 07/20/21
Professional and courteous and helpful in finding a solution to the pain in lumbar region
Kristopher B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Great experience
Robert M.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Isaza listened to me in a way that I feel most doctors do. He explained, patiently, my options. I left his office feeling, for the first time, I really understood what my options where and that a doctor had finally told me what I should consider, instead of just throwing out a bunch of options and saying, "it's all up to you." I appreciated his manner and approach very much.