Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Jorge E. Isaza, MD -  - Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

Spine Specialists of Louisiana

Jorge E. Isaza, MD

Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon & USCIS-Immigration Medical Exams located in Baton Rouge, LA

4.9/5 Star Rating
596 total reviews

Dr. Jorge E. Isaza always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 596 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jorge Isaza below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very nice and informative. Explained my condition very thoroughly to ke.
Jeffery L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
The entire staff and environment is great..
Anita K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very professional and cares about his patients well being!
Heidi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Great doctor and staff
Larry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Everyone is friendly and caring. They don’t rush you through. They answer your question in a way you can understand.
Pamela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Thank you
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Everyone there has provided five star service. Dr. Isaza and his group has been great!
Lemar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Nowadays is hard to find doctors that actually care for the patients and try to solve the root of the problem. Dr. Isaza and his staff are one of the doctors that truly care and I recommend anyone that’s having problems with their back or spine to make an appointment here. You will not be disappointing.
Russel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Always a pleasant experience. Everyone here is exceptionally polite and kind. Goes a long way when you’re dealing with a health issue.
Yaneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Good
Pamela Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Received very personalized attention and friendly service
Blaine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Dr. Isaza is always very informative and listens to all one’s concerns to offer the best medical advice or care possible. I’ve been seeing him sporadically since 2010 and he’s been great!
Bernice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
He makes me feel relaxed and I can speed to him easily.
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
All good
Shannon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Fantastic!
Todd W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
It was the best choice for a professional doctor I could have asked for. The team is great and very knowledgeable. The care I receive from everyone is a great experience. I would recommend this team of professionals to anyone. Thank you!
David P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Very informative
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
5 Star Very Professional. Very Concerned. Took time to listen. Very Helpful
Sharon T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
I must say , I had the best experience ever with Dr. Isaza. He actually listen to me and was very mannerable. During my visit, I actually found out what was really wrong with me. Looking forward to seeing him again for my next visit. Special thanks to my coworker for referring me.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Great so far for first visit